Curdridge

Primary School

Translate
Search

Gallery

Take a look at some of our recent photos.

Swipe content

Term Dates

Term dates for 2020-2021

Day closures for 2020-2021

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 23rd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Term Dates 2021-2022

Day Closures for 2021-2022

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Monday 28th February 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

 

 

Awards

Awards we have achieved so far.

School Awards

Ofsted. Good provider
Top