Primary School



Take a look at some of our recent photos.

Swipe content

The Team

CSA Committee


The CSA is a registered charity (charity number: 1057643) run by a small committee of parents assisted by volunteers known as friends-of-the-CSA.  We are always on the look-out for new members.  If you have an interest in joining us or would like to discuss any aspect of the CSA further, please do not hesitate to contact any of the committee members below or email us at


Head Teacher  Mrs. Sally Wood

Chairman Vanessa Hall

Vice Chairman Nicky Cozens

Secretary Sarah Baker

Treasurer Anne Small

Member Tracey Haswell

Member Chris Willerton

Member Zoe Kelly

Member Lisa Denyer

Member Emma Coakley

Member Louise McGeorge


Friends of the CSA


If you feel you do not have the capacity to be a full member of the committee we are always very grateful for any time you can give to support any of our events.  Further details of how you can be involved can be found by clicking on this link:  How to Volunteer


The current Friends of the CSA are:



Tracy McDermott

Claire Paine

Kerri Feast

Sandra Sinhaal

Carol Davies

Lucy McNeil

Martin & Helen Horn

Rachel Swinburn

Eva Dixon

Alix Mason

Liz Danner

Aaron Dixon

Emma Willis

Amanda Jacobs

Claire Sullivan

James EvansIneke & Sean Henson

Kat Willerton

Rebecca Reynolds-Jones


Awards we have achieved so far.

School Awards

Ofsted. Good provider